avfilter/avf_showfreqs: fix possible null pointer dereference
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 13:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 13:58:43 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commitb7b4d99a1837775afd43bef18954680ecfa683a4
treed6d72c67e9026b3c6f38a1ce865a7b432d18ddab
parent47cd85e1e5b116312f5a8738e61c550ab91b6db8
avfilter/avf_showfreqs: fix possible null pointer dereference

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/avf_showfreqs.c