Merge commit 'b66382101cff33e2ce66500327a90d0a105eedeb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:03:40 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:06:43 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commitb7c1f6f9cc752d3a29f7a14c09c15c884bf5f4e4
treefc9ffc8e36fcab8d6b4b5406353a6435ce4ea007
parent39f5003a07db14c3a98617c052570383c6c0fd35
parentb66382101cff33e2ce66500327a90d0a105eedeb
Merge commit 'b66382101cff33e2ce66500327a90d0a105eedeb'

* commit 'b66382101cff33e2ce66500327a90d0a105eedeb':
  dxva2: Increase maximum number of slices for mpeg2

See: bceeccc648baf94a02b7b2c53e44bf77a47773ef
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dxva2_mpeg2.c