avformat/ffmenc: Replace some st->codec use by codecpar
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 15:00:44 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 18:37:00 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commitb7d94c19cd0e9379b8c32c79fa0b73ae00de0f93
treec74d438675b452e12e6c616caf4cd5d7c9a0adab
parent7d1b1b660bb880983cfe0e4eab806c0baf82fff8
avformat/ffmenc: Replace some st->codec use by codecpar

Note, this temporarly drops the ability to set ffmpeg encoder debug and flags2 via ffserver.conf

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/ffmenc.c