vp9: split out loopfilter functions in their own source file.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:59:06 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:04:26 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
commitb823bbc10cc7b8674bb2dea50bd5dfc081e28620
treed854c3831459255d6477f5b885d83d9d054b4895
parentf8c019944d45f4ea9786f8690f8a64fd9398ebf3
vp9: split out loopfilter functions in their own source file.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/vp9.c
libavcodec/vp9dec.h
libavcodec/vp9lpf.c [new file with mode: 0644]