movenc: Write 'loci' geotag metadata for 3gp and mp4
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 18 May 2016 10:54:11 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 May 2016 07:46:55 +0000 (10:46 +0300)
commitb84f3a40034d28828c4ca639d012479a7eaace28
treeef623703722a50b54b75cf95ce05d6eb7cd75715
parentf12a705ee570e16ca692c66b62821a2dbdf82566
movenc: Write 'loci' geotag metadata for 3gp and mp4

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c