Check the return value of ff_rv34_decode_init() in rv30.c and rv40.c
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 22:34:58 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 09:56:16 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitb86651a208ee67666a7305b002bc9f14b21dae7f
tree95e04c1de06933b05d9d1722fb99a32438d39341
parent5d3c3035b79891200f3167dc798fed7ebaab6eaf
Check the return value of ff_rv34_decode_init() in rv30.c and rv40.c

Avoids possible null pointer dereferences on oom.

Fixes ticket #2727.
libavcodec/rv30.c
libavcodec/rv40.c