bink: Rename BinkDSPContext member so as not to clash with BlockDSPContext
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:32:41 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 10:41:56 +0000 (03:41 -0700)
commitb88cc5cca111132b42c2ee99662bfefe7652e3da
tree1c305659a5b637a8175d98a9350e4db4f1fe5727
parent59cb5747ec3c5cd842b94e574c37889521c97cc4
bink: Rename BinkDSPContext member so as not to clash with BlockDSPContext
libavcodec/bink.c