dashenc: Reduce the segment duration if cutting out parts with edit lists
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 10 May 2015 07:05:37 +0000 (10:05 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 10 May 2015 19:57:21 +0000 (22:57 +0300)
commitb8d2630c5327d2818d05c8a48be0417905d8e0fd
tree0cbb273c461cca8f5d8d60d3b1670dae18e61181
parentac1a1cb948fe29975424e367173b88db48792144
dashenc: Reduce the segment duration if cutting out parts with edit lists

This makes sure that the time + duration of the first segment
matches the start time of the next segment for e.g. AAC audio
with encoder delay.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/dashenc.c