twinvq: check bitrate for validity avoid division by 0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:46:17 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commitb8dc5f8bb3b14bfd2289a0444c7b706299555d97
treee5959fe6ff3f7ea094e262fd370e6f94c26b90c9
parente481ba2ed79421d82ed631d187c05c03260c6561
twinvq: check bitrate for validity avoid division by 0

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/twinvq.c