avformat/matroskadec: factor the prores packet parsing code out
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 19:07:36 +0000 (16:07 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 00:14:50 +0000 (21:14 -0300)
commitb8e75a2a08b678c7c6259a125acd8fa9565b5e42
tree12409d53987c6cfec1b6c2df01c8a594ea9e6020
parenta61886650b598c98b7f8b44b3c186e33873913cd
avformat/matroskadec: factor the prores packet parsing code out

Simplifies code in matroska_parse_frame(). This is in preparation for
the following patch.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c