Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:37:42 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:38:33 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commitb8f8f7c7fe37222e2569d73b80ba57982a069451
tree101da2299e1b705728ad744f31d4ba3e82c23ee8
parent09d6ceac4d10d72e937de89608c30efa86352553
parentb3189aff8b47fd5ca6a3f07a6a8ab68f8c9d40fe
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  png_parser: Fix parsing on big endian

See: 3d42addf336739a69aee47891413a46e4f64995b
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>