Merge commit '2e4bb99f4df7052b3e147ee898fcb4013a34d904'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 16:00:26 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitb90ab2b99365a6c7f997abdb8ebfb0711c981249
tree7d5ce123ef44b54d59531adabbf99d264f994c74
parent516f30ed20828c04459cb2fd3b18a0bd2de4cdf0
parent2e4bb99f4df7052b3e147ee898fcb4013a34d904
Merge commit '2e4bb99f4df7052b3e147ee898fcb4013a34d904'

* commit '2e4bb99f4df7052b3e147ee898fcb4013a34d904':
  vorbisdsp: convert x86 simd functions from inline asm to yasm.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.h
libavcodec/x86/vorbisdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/vorbisdsp_init.c