imgconvert-test: count the number of unused pixel format values.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:25:30 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commitb93c933cd25346bd0737cbe1e54358b5005492c0
tree57f4c9bee5214e4347144df94b24d099dd656689
parentfb1bb97d875e0a97e01a1228bf76d8792856bfb4
imgconvert-test: count the number of unused pixel format values.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/imgconvert.c