rtmpproto: Add a comment explaining the logic in handle_notify
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:48:04 +0000 (12:48 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:47:15 +0000 (10:47 +0300)
commitb97b1adb3f807e1acd00d56319ee6cb41cc727e4
treec3e68178427f3ba55bd6f965f4387fffcbe1ce58
parente5d45e028cf4193b562075897e55091779e49f15
rtmpproto: Add a comment explaining the logic in handle_notify

This explains why the cleanup in 5626f994f was wrong and why
ae0f316a was needed.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c