lavfi/split: use AVFILTER_DEFINE_CLASS to define class
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:59:47 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:15:24 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commitba32afd70eaaffd089d4defebb21376259ae6fa4
tree177038f2dcbf02d11a2ef0bc4690ee48c464d3a6
parentbec402b502dfa70caf75e604bbc26ffb4ac976b5
lavfi/split: use AVFILTER_DEFINE_CLASS to define class
libavfilter/split.c