avfilter/af_afir: stop using as much threads as stream have it
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 16:40:31 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 16:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commitba3d983c95b2054d046c9b9b79088634c54a24f0
treeb2ff09098b1e51777960086ae7c26653bc88923c
parent72270d5bd071684944fa0a09d390e818aa76a975
avfilter/af_afir: stop using as much threads as stream have it
libavfilter/af_afir.c