rtmp: rename data_size to size
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 11:49:09 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitba5393a609c723ec8ab7f9727c10fef734c09278
tree85fec30065c9598a751924bba0c4dc499ac04402
parent4ebc7d659f0da6c1305ca08cf4303959203fff4b
rtmp: rename data_size to size
libavformat/rtmppkt.c
libavformat/rtmppkt.h
libavformat/rtmpproto.c