Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:26:06 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commitba5e77814e5cb60d8476b831cdb6223cea98a7d4
tree33f117c088439755b9fcbb0a8965e5005b3069d1
parent52ed1d6d5847bc065ca2ca0378365d008374de49
parent00a63bfb87af6cf7bcdf85848830a90c7e052d41
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  matroskaenc: Fix stray pointers left over from av_reallocp_array refactoring

Conflicts:
libavformat/matroskaenc.c

Mostly not merged as the buggy code was no longer part of FFmpeg

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c