Merge commit 'a4d3c20035946cbc1509aec2dc28d51c2a2f9a8e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:40:32 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:01:06 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commitba650ea11825fdf7df479313bfca2a1003ffd90e
treefb90677e59bf0fc5dd235a5a53a9b1fcae2a7857
parentd5ee74e57d44ccbf644ea76d635628ed4e5fabfb
parenta4d3c20035946cbc1509aec2dc28d51c2a2f9a8e
Merge commit 'a4d3c20035946cbc1509aec2dc28d51c2a2f9a8e'

* commit 'a4d3c20035946cbc1509aec2dc28d51c2a2f9a8e':
  vc1: Fix the skip condition

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vc1_parser.c

See: ede411dd03950b91c6346f2a3ae0e7546555f42f
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1_parser.c