doc/encoders: Add libvo-aacenc doc
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 02:54:23 +0000 (19:54 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 11:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commitba7cb4807f050c401f8fd7ef1d1065b138358135
treeb841b830b3a7a47f8dd9a941638ed309506cdfd6
parentf973f1741649df5ba11c11721aa088c883d467f5
doc/encoders: Add libvo-aacenc doc

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/encoders.texi