avcodec/wavpack: Do not allow the sample format to change between channels
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 19:13:47 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 21:09:07 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commitbafaf95116b78ab58dbbcbf15f9c3a7c3a123fbd
treecdbc21ec848989b336c730e2983860ff608fa49f
parente34686d7acdd2d2562286753a727e100cedd6393
avcodec/wavpack: Do not allow the sample format to change between channels

Fixes: out of array access
Fixes: 22692/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_WAVPACK_fuzzer-5678686190960640

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: David Bryant <david@wavpack.com>
Tested-by: David Bryant <david@wavpack.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/wavpack.c