FATE: use absolute difference from a target value in do_tiny_psnr()
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 00:33:34 +0000 (19:33 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 18:40:31 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commitbb6842966e8b2c942a1853ade3d9bc7817dfc2ee
tree89b592a1592588b0ded7196b204f4202acbcbaa4
parent5ecadc662042f3d005a1a01618f448c9b1c44afc
FATE: use absolute difference from a target value in do_tiny_psnr()

This will allow comparison to original pre-encoded content instead of
comparing to expected decoded output.
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh