libopenh264enc: Remove a workaround for silencing warnings about unused variables...
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:50:58 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commitbba02479260d0e7dec8c530a7e75a1c7aa53c06e
tree7692fbe62465a274b62b979b48b3849433415290
parentea3fc9fe68752eb1b9078b28bea18a1e781d1c2c
libopenh264enc: Remove a workaround for silencing warnings about unused variables in the OpenH264 header

The 1.3 release branch of OpenH264 (as well as the master branch)
have been updated so that GCC no longer warns about this variable
as being unused.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libopenh264enc.c