avcodec/msrle: use av_image_get_linesize() to calculate the linesize
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:08:52 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:50:50 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commitbc1c8ec5e65098fd2ccd8456f667151dfc9cda42
treed434a515c8c6a76cbca62618b074a1867e6ddf89
parent67b943ad661eb0f620448b1c8bc0d8089822ee5b
avcodec/msrle: use av_image_get_linesize() to calculate the linesize

Fixes out of array access
Fixes: 14a74a0a2dc67ede543f0e35d834fbbe-asan_heap-oob_49572c_556_cov_215466444_44_001_engine_room.mov
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit c919e1ca2ecfc47d796382973ba0e48b8f6f92a2)

Conflicts:

libavcodec/msrle.c
libavcodec/msrle.c