h264: drop tests whether the codec id is AV_CODEC_ID_H264
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:33:33 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commitbc7f4268514624e1286ea76d27a89a56b4ee18e1
tree1530a0cd7116d496288d8798d830482fcc72089b
parent8281cd5cb80582d668ce0848e0e035b383f161f6
h264: drop tests whether the codec id is AV_CODEC_ID_H264

Those are unused remnants of the old SVQ3 code.
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/h264dec.c