Merge commit '68a06b3a639ee21c78532ee4c50c3366bf890ff7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:08:46 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commitbcbd7dbce5461ba91ab2179737f916b374572a2e
tree1328054135a8c70c89726cc2b73c6d0ae37c2b38
parent40285d265906ea6c1d99cfeba64a5a6c1c9d4bd5
parent68a06b3a639ee21c78532ee4c50c3366bf890ff7
Merge commit '68a06b3a639ee21c78532ee4c50c3366bf890ff7'

* commit '68a06b3a639ee21c78532ee4c50c3366bf890ff7':
  aarch64: use '#' for whole line asm comments

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/aarch64/asm.S