mpeg12enc: Correctly mask dimensions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 14:31:58 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 14:47:06 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitbcc4ef1a415c2ae646fdc4a8e22ebe0205f270e6
treef2a1b4859b816dd0ad519ad2225de341eaf37777
parent878e5bd6f555ad6167abacb30d66e47aabcdd745
mpeg12enc: Correctly mask dimensions

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg12enc.c