Merge commit 'c59967fa7cc5bc2fa06b36c17d2c207240c06b3e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 08:30:38 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 08:35:51 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitbd71071066602a9aa542286829f33eddc9bec615
tree33f0086902fd986e1152518bf38c700f0ca5a9b7
parent2c1a215ddb8bfa07f33b28ac6e7c587fac6448c2
parentc59967fa7cc5bc2fa06b36c17d2c207240c06b3e
Merge commit 'c59967fa7cc5bc2fa06b36c17d2c207240c06b3e'

* commit 'c59967fa7cc5bc2fa06b36c17d2c207240c06b3e':
  h261: check the mtype index

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h261dec.c

The right half of the check is impossible to be true and thus replaced by
an assert()

See: ec3cd74f2dab8e3e8234ccb994132b23d3098585
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h261dec.c