avcodec/nellymoserenc: update comment to match 5c805d69a49a1f32a7a8a1b16fb3d631d85ca56d
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 21:07:11 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 21:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commitbd7d8604bd270fba2ed309c54d497aff13f84bcc
treec45274aee9fdcb08308483d8e7f36259a09b5e80
parent454b71428368a839a428e190dc911bc0ba45de18
avcodec/nellymoserenc: update comment to match 5c805d69a49a1f32a7a8a1b16fb3d631d85ca56d

Found-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/nellymoserenc.c