avformat/avienc: factor frame skip code out
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:30:49 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:18:03 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commitbe44856483303d1af3cef1fc7a52db1fc0f49bd3
treea0cf114add80bf3ed741959abe7139372b634654
parent33bc81e437419d3e99c67826afdd0f4cf7621c0a
avformat/avienc: factor frame skip code out

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avienc.c