Merge commit '929ec39ec4497827f7530f2aaa31646ef35462ee'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 01:05:27 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 01:06:21 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
commitbe60e20498c7d9fb253aaca689be09585df137ee
tree5277da9d2fb89e7c0971f21502b19546e3af193a
parent26f4a509820d616127b359ea4cdd61ae4bcd70b5
parent929ec39ec4497827f7530f2aaa31646ef35462ee
Merge commit '929ec39ec4497827f7530f2aaa31646ef35462ee'

* commit '929ec39ec4497827f7530f2aaa31646ef35462ee':
  bfin: hpeldsp: Split no_rnd pixel operations off into a separate file

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/bfin/hpel_pixels_bfin.S
libavcodec/bfin/hpel_pixels_no_rnd.S