wmv2enc: remove duplicate priv_class in codec definition
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:34:16 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:35:54 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commitbec062e57c11cb9f8ae20e7b5fd9e6646984550a
tree4e3a92f0e2274e649f9c6a55994493651befed39
parent128e722bc10197320eef6c0f9948be7857afba86
wmv2enc: remove duplicate priv_class in codec definition
libavcodec/wmv2enc.c