mpegvideo: move setting encoding-only vars from common_defaults() to encode_defaults()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 09:50:20 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 12:22:55 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commitbedf952bb80ae26427854dcde56c139ecb87d4a0
treea23c97cf73ac001b78caaf96122fb90461fc6e1f
parent2cab011f0f02fcff8a0629a611bcac2f0459f04a
mpegvideo: move setting encoding-only vars from common_defaults() to encode_defaults()
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c