avfilter/vf_stack: use time_base from framesync
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:14:48 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 21:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commitbf15dcc5c8d8172282da2abcc93fef61174fffdf
treebd2ee08464e0a5f88afb22781294b7d59393e38e
parentf857753f56f86046d454969e33ba85b3bac99be2
avfilter/vf_stack: use time_base from framesync

Fixes non-monotonous timestamps.
libavfilter/vf_stack.c