doc/APIchanges: fix weird reindent
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 11:58:22 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 12:16:28 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitbf96e547b738c5058317177fb504aae840b780e1
treefaf205f0121fe542e097de0a48d5e75b8bc4ecca
parent5871ee5072f725fce77cd51597ee91570de3743d
doc/APIchanges: fix weird reindent
doc/APIchanges