avcodec/aic: fix "warning: comparison of unsigned expression < 0 is always false"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:34:24 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commitbfe1445871771493d97cfd75489b4231177ebc84
tree90cfc5b8d9b6c64db8407e418ed2dd78bf8dda7d
parent51dab60c7b91a21ec280c7d3042aa8350aae048f
avcodec/aic: fix "warning: comparison of unsigned expression < 0 is always false"

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aic.c