jpeg2000dec: simplify jpeg2000_read_bitstream_packets()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:59:01 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 01:55:07 +0000 (03:55 +0200)
commitbff371e34ce2177ab8aaa74b71a7fbea500a786b
tree10d41d5eb2e0f6059dd7ec51f4b9a362e680927e
parent5936d982446e7afffd38586a28105fbf98daa460
jpeg2000dec: simplify jpeg2000_read_bitstream_packets()

23 lines less
less error prone as theres no more need to update *_size on every read

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c