aarch64: Make the function pointer tables position independent
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 22:00:04 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 23:07:24 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
commitc00365b46d464ce47716315c1801818d811bdb9a
treeabe8ffe616ad3eb4478fff59322546a35c4a692f
parent2fa6d21124bd2fc0b186290f5313179263bfcfb7
aarch64: Make the function pointer tables position independent

This allows running the code on android, where 64 bit binaries with
text relocations aren't allowed to be loaded.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/fft_neon.S
libavcodec/aarch64/opus_imdct_neon.S