http: add -content_type user option.
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:13:42 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commitc01d1d4ddf4d8240427341af1c077f6455243576
treef90c46a91ead15c4d32f4101ec4054638aa7ae71
parent6ddb03caf0029b72db3cc7e4fd362e76c0d92c87
http: add -content_type user option.
libavformat/http.c