Merge commit '9d86bfc259ae9ba7a76067ec931ff20fbb86ea2a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitc02945b6d27af0e277434780c01bae8d40f5fd24
tree539895ca8a9a27248985fa1223bf59aa37066bec
parent50c0837801b21870fbd14327e4120309e454b258
parent9d86bfc259ae9ba7a76067ec931ff20fbb86ea2a
Merge commit '9d86bfc259ae9ba7a76067ec931ff20fbb86ea2a'

* commit '9d86bfc259ae9ba7a76067ec931ff20fbb86ea2a':
  hlsenc: Don't reset the number variable when wrapping

Conflicts:
libavformat/hlsenc.c

See: 75b9fb27f516f9db7995ab2c2abb83e25cae5813
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>