avcodec/wavpack: Fix invalid shift
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 01:19:27 +0000 (03:19 +0200)
commitc07af720984acaafaa273369080b458d73975775
treecc591766a873b994c6b6b7fb7a0696b4794b1ad3
parent7592d97f10134422d4509ab1287796af70e003ba
avcodec/wavpack: Fix invalid shift

Fixes: runtime error: left shift of 1 by 31 places cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 2377/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6108505935183872

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/wavpack.c