webp: ensure that each transform is only used once
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 02:45:42 +0000 (03:45 +0100)
commitc089e720c1b753790c746a13053636d7facf6bf0
treec4ae970a66c82893345ce87ffafc452234583dd7
parentf455c8fdef0a28facff05b509b0958ffb9604e10
webp: ensure that each transform is only used once

According to the WebP Lossless Bitstream Specification
"each transform is allowed to be used only once".

If a transform is more than once this can lead to memory
corruption.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/webp.c