reintroduce avpriv_dsputil_init() to maintain ABI until next soname bump
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:56:13 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 11:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commitc0a586d9d5cd99e9f36e4d190f9aa137803378dc
tree1a293a6c72150ff755e8ee0bff97d11bf2975f6c
parent9a6ca20ef6755af33bdf4c8a2fbc60fdb36e9b42
reintroduce avpriv_dsputil_init() to maintain ABI until next soname bump

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dsputil.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/dsputil_compat.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h
libavfilter/deshake.h
libavfilter/f_select.c
libavfilter/vf_deshake.c
libavfilter/vf_mpdecimate.c