Merge commit '218d6844b37d339ffbf2044ad07d8be7767e2734'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 10:38:10 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 10:47:05 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commitc0f2ad3dbdeada7ba43b0510580467718f1334ca
tree4793efb53ed74106b572634d86f25808277d48d8
parent50b7ce12574df47ac5380b05259f10e6b516fb17
parent218d6844b37d339ffbf2044ad07d8be7767e2734
Merge commit '218d6844b37d339ffbf2044ad07d8be7767e2734'

* commit '218d6844b37d339ffbf2044ad07d8be7767e2734':
  h264dsp: Factorize code into a new function, h264_find_start_code_candidate

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_parser.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_parser.c
libavcodec/h264dsp.c
libavcodec/h264dsp.h