shorten: set invalid channels count to 0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 14:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 00:04:01 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
commitc10da30d8426a1f681d99a780b6e311f7fb4e5c5
treecab2f2cad2344302ef4e78d95fc9b726058e85ed
parent02055b6d40d0cff867a9e41cad48edcaf6e10f2f
shorten: set invalid channels count to 0

Prevent the loop shorten_decode_close from writing and freeing out of
the array boundary.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/shorten.c