h264: fix () placement
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:44:01 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:09:01 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commitc13e4e288c84ba0629ead15e1460c0e498ee2bce
treed676d5647f2aa8f880ba58c5a9e99ca113c34594
parent2d8d63a9a07c8dca3587bd2a7b3ac56b2cbbeb24
h264: fix () placement

Fixes null pointer dereference

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c