Merge commit 'f7cafb5d02aa3f26c185f6f9851413ad77a73872'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 31 May 2015 21:57:50 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 31 May 2015 21:58:30 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commitc140227a8bbc2699b724c9076dc706400eb5cccd
tree4daa25a907e8ea08ee340cc05ebd592c89629d32
parent1ff47770ca500abf47761b581e366f3c0b528a30
parentf7cafb5d02aa3f26c185f6f9851413ad77a73872
Merge commit 'f7cafb5d02aa3f26c185f6f9851413ad77a73872'

* commit 'f7cafb5d02aa3f26c185f6f9851413ad77a73872':
  x86: add AV_CPU_FLAG_AVXSLOW flag

Conflicts:
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/version.h

See: c312bfac4c8ac1ac55d6648fd6eb36db436100f3
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/version.h