Merge commit '0f532fd3f9b9ca974cea0feb8ddcaf4a7f3b23c5'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:51:19 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:54:07 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commitc1ff2cdbca2b46a1f4089977463d45811e388b1a
tree742b1f5161a9ab2d9c54878e0d10720192eac8aa
parentf144e4ddff11a1f355d2f9381cad04c66dbf55d1
parent0f532fd3f9b9ca974cea0feb8ddcaf4a7f3b23c5
Merge commit '0f532fd3f9b9ca974cea0feb8ddcaf4a7f3b23c5'

* commit '0f532fd3f9b9ca974cea0feb8ddcaf4a7f3b23c5':
  rv40: Return more meaningful error codes

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/rv40.c