avformat/mp3dec: Check for occurances of headers within frames during probing
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 16:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 22:40:39 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commitc22665ae691ca313793330bfa7c9a2b70d53cbdf
tree90066f26ce23f73e0dce58d203557ebcebb18170
parente9a335150a62bb377a26ce096187b4476145d02b
avformat/mp3dec: Check for occurances of headers within frames during probing

Fixes misdetection of zYLx.wav

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mp3dec.c