avcodec/trace_headers: move the reference in the bsf internal buffer
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 16:50:28 +0000 (13:50 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 18:42:01 +0000 (15:42 -0300)
commitc266049191e5230e36e610874a57673e7af0515d
tree15ad23d7d1a5a3d9a40235d1406f9929bbbbbce9
parenta1a0859ad52e8f5161b1ba15cc951783e52b5ff8
avcodec/trace_headers: move the reference in the bsf internal buffer

There's no need to allocate a new packet for it.

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/trace_headers_bsf.c